City Holiday Dates for 2016

Meter Parking is free except in the Convention Center and the Diridon meter areas. This schedule does not apply to Off-street parking

January 2016

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 2016

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

March 2016

Thursday, March 31 – Cesar Chavez Day

May 2016

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

July 2016

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

September 2016

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

October 2016

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day

November 2016

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closure

December 2016

Friday, December 23 – Christmas
Monday, December 26 – Christmas
Friday, December 30 – New Year’s